Latest News

Recommended Protocols in response to COVID-19 (06 Apr 2020)

Recommended Protocols in response to COVID-19

read more


AGM 2020 (06 Apr 2020)

Given the current COVID-19 pandemic the 2020 AGM has been postponed. Dates to be confirmed.

Please contact President Jamie Rowe via email president@livestockcontractors.com


SA

Appila

Mr Paul Wurst - Will travel.
Tel: 0409 678 552
Email: pywurst@bigpond.com
 

Naracoorte

McConnell Ian, Mac Shearing
Tel: 08 8762 2490    Mobile: 0427 622 490
Email: mcshear@bigpond.net.au

Eyre Peninsula

Mick Kessell
Mulesing
Tel: 08 8626 6905    Mobile: 0417 811 410
Email: mskessell@activ8.net.au

Wanbi

Peter  and Sue Jacka
Mulesing, Dipping, Pregnancy Scanning
Tel: 08 8587 4388
Email: psjacka@bigpond.com

Williams

Peter Moore, Scanwest Livestock Services
Tel: 08 9885 1461  Mobile: 0427 176 332
Email: smoore@westnet.com.au

Wirrabarra

Mr Peter Cockburn - will travel
Tel: 0427 684 106
Email: peterc@activ8.net.au